ESCAPE

Do you wanna escape?

the turth, the lies

the love, the fights?

the heart which is tempting

the feeling that ignites?

Do you wanna escape?

the heartbeat, the hopes

the emotions that you hold?

discovering yourself or

doing what you were told?

Do you wanna escape?

the ties, the competition

the boundaries in expression?

for what I was asked 

I have not been that

for what I want to become

is no where near that.

Do you wanna escape?

the mind, the soul

as only the heart knows your goal

will the wishes come true?

will there be glue?

to stick the aparted ones

to bring back the departed ones?

Do you wanna escape?

to the kindness, the freedom

to be true and warm

with no regrets coming around

sticking to your own ground.

Do you wanna escape?

as it was never just

Do you wanna ask?

will there ever be trust?

for what I found after looking around

was left a letter “I” lonely on the ground.

I hope you like this. I am posting after a long while this time. Just complicated life. heheh… Don’t forget to like, comment, share and subscribe and help me reach other people too. Be generous people. I hope all are having a great time in their lives. Just don’t forget to live while you are alive.

If you are on my blog for the first time then do not forget to check out my other posts if you have a bit of time. Quandarysite

You can contact me through social media:-

Facebook: Shalini Guha

Twitter: Shalini Guha

Instagram: Shalini Guha (username- zara2899)

Thank You. coming soon……..

One thought on “ESCAPE”

Leave a Reply

