I am Burning in Flames

Yes! I’m burning in flames

like the volcano I’ll erupt

My love, my emotions are all rolled up

Can’t hold this for long inside

Please give me a reason

please decide

All locked up in my heart 

like the box of treasure

My love for you one can never measure

Yes! I’m burning in flames 

for you are the breeze inside

your touch, your skin

Oh! the mesmerising eyes..

Someday I’ll wake up next to you

Someday I’ll kiss you good night..

Yes! I’m burning in flames 

I can’t keep my fist up, can’t hold out

I will die but never will I doubt 

Looking for my existence

I feel afraid 

for here I am into you

where I’m afraid to be me

Exhausted by the mistakes

if we hadn’t done

If we had time to make

memories and have fun

Yes! I’m burning in flames

every glance of you I feel amazed

like the sunflower I look for light

longing for you my arms

my eyes looking for your sight

the cold ice in my heart

is melting into love

so take me in, take me in

with you above..

Yes! Its true.

I’m Burning in Flames….

I hope you like it and if you do then don’t wait give me a like, comment and don’t forget to share and subscribe.

Thank You.

Leave a Reply

