What Matters is YOU

DISCOVERING OURSELVES

I have experienced many situations in my life. Not much as all I guess but I have had my little share of problems until now. Well who knows whats gonna happen next, right??? It is common that we all think at one point what will people think or what does a person think about you or at least I think that. I know I always say do not think anything else other than what you want to do but it is difficult because at one point or the other questions about others are going to cross your mind.

You are always gonna wonder who is gonna be there for you when you need someone by your side? Who will support you when you need someone to? May be financially, emotionally and all the other ways. Do you have someone in mind? Are you sure you can count on that person?

I can say that am not confirmed because I have experienced betrayal by friends and loved ones which of course makes me bad at relationships and trusting people now but it is the truth. I just think may be expecting a true and reliable person now is the worse thing one can do.The sad truth is that there are some people who will be there with you as long as you have something they need. When you will no longer serve a purpose to them, they will leave. There is always bad with the good but never forget the good. The good news is, if you tough it out, you will eventually weed these people out of your life and be left with some great people you can count on.

We are going to lose people in our life. We are going to meet annoying people and also the people who are going to poke their nose in all your matters. You just have to avoid it and move one. If you let everyone get inside your head then where will your thoughts go??? After all they also need a place to live in, right? There will be people who’ll judge you even by what you eat. Believe me I know a girl who is a complete…..(fill in the blanks)…. and talks rubbish about the people who are non-vegetarian. I mean girl did  I comment upon you going anti-green?? But I do not really care because it does not matter. I eat chicken does not mean that I do not want peace in world. Does not make me a bad person just the way her stupidity does not make me someone am not.

There are people who you hang out with just for fun, a person who is gonna update you with all the gossips and many more types. But there will be one or two in front of whom you be what you are, who knows all your secrets and all the stuff that no one knows ever happened. That person exists only because you trust and you know you are not being and not going to judge. People will discourage you, lead you to the wrong path, would try to push you down to stay above you but do not let that stop you. Believe in yourself. You are a rock star, you are like the expendables, a fighter. Be Tony Stark who does not give a shit about what others will think and will do the right thing. What really matters is what you think of yourself and what you wanna do with you. May be someday you will find what you are looking for or may be you won’t. May be you will find something you will find something much more greater than that. And that is DISCOVERING YOURSELF.

Sorry for being gone for so long. As you know this typhoid thing and also a lot more stuff that am gonna tell you guys may be later. I hope you get inspired by my this little effort. And if u do then please like, comment, share and subscribe so that you view more of my works.

Thank You so much. And this time am gonna be back soon.

Leave a Reply

